top of page

♥ Recognitions ♥

This is for all the people who I felt have helped me get where I am, These people also helped me improve and never looked down on me (Not putting full gamertags):

My Brother~ I wouldnt be a gamer without him. He's the whole reason I got into gaming. I learned quickscoping and how to play mostly from my brother, I wouldnt have become G4m3rgirl237 without him.

D4NG3R~ I wouldnt be anywhere without him, you keep me motivated to keep on gaming and never give up on myself. Thank you for everything, Im a better player and person all together because of you not giving up on me.

Final~ I honestly wouldnt be anywhere without Final... A.K.A. Boss.. he was the first person ever to help me on ps3. My first friend too.. I never lost confidence and I never give up as much anymore because he has helped me see that there is so much more good that comes out of it when you keep on going for what you want.

zReplay Clan~ This clan helped me. I became a better sniper and player because of the things they have taught me. Probably wouldnt have made this website directed to sniping mostly if it hadnt been for them.

Puncake & NoVa~ Thanks to you guys, I have tried new games.. instead of being stuck on one most of the time. It helped me actually live up to my Gamergirl name. Im no longer stubborn as much as before to play something else. Also thanks for never giving up on me and helping me when I needed help with anything.

Previous Clan Leaders~ Even though I left previous clans... I wanted to thank any of you that saw the potential I had in me that I hadnt seen in myself.

Previous Clan Members~ All members of clans I been in before, you guys are the best for taking time out to train me and help me become better. Even if I was no longer in the clans you guys still helped me out.

If I forgot anyone.... Just let me know.. Contact me on ps3 or fill out the form.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Google+ page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page